Municipal Contacts


Anthony Ruggiero
City Administrator

p: (845) 838-5009
e: aruggiero@cityofbeacon.org

Neil Bettez
Supervisor

p: (845) 255-0604, ext. 126
e: supervisor@townofnewpaltz.org

 

Steve Voloto
Village Trustee

p: (845) 265-3611
e: trustee.voloto@coldspringny.gov

Ariana Basco
Assistant to the Mayor & Village Board

p: (845) 255-1413
e: assistant@villageofnewpaltz.org

 

Sarah Bledsoe
Legislative Aide/Communications Manager

p: (845) 831-7800 ext. 3351
e: sbledsoe@fishkill-ny.gov

Richard Shea
Supervisor

p: (845) 265-5200
e: supervisor@philipstown.com

 

Richard Parete
Supervisor

p: (845) 687-7500
e: supervisor@marbletown.net

Marc Nelson
City Administrator

p: (845) 451-4072
e: mnelson@cityofpoughkeepsie.com